sparkle in the finish [digital | cd]

released on 10/12/04

track listing

  1. I Don’t Want What You Got (Goin’ On)

  2. Holiday in NY

  3. It’s Alright to Die

  4. Whatever Happened To the Girl In Me?

  5. The Boat Song (We’re Gettin’ Loaded)

  6. Garbage Day

  7. Our Lady of Arturo

  8. Ballad of the Choir Boy Bank Robber

  9. Waiting’ For Daddy

  10. St. Joe’s Band

  11. The Ex-Americans