hard luck stories [digital | cd]

released on 05/08/07

track listing

  1. 8 More Days Till the 4th of July

  2. When Irish Eyes Are Burning

  3. Valentine’s Day in Juarez

  4. Fish Plant Uprising

  5. I Hear the Train

  6. Broken Parakeet Blues

  7. It’s Hard to Make Love to an American

  8. Let’s Get Friendly

  9. You’re So Plain

  10. Charcoal Days and Sterling Nights

  11. Bugsy Salcido Has Fled the Desert

  12. The Nighttime Is a Liar